Skip to content

Invisible People in Bearville?!

March 19, 2009

pogo

Update:  We’re visible now with the new rides!!

Where are they all coming from?!  I believe this is a glitch with the new virtual rides that were added with yesterday’s update.

I purchased a pogo stick this morning and this is what I look like riding it!  I was visible when riding the segway, hoverboard or propellor hat.  I’m very sure the Buildabear team is actively working to correct this so let’s just giggle about it right now!

picture-251

picture-23

picture-221

2 Comments
  1. alexb1094 permalink
    March 19, 2009 2:07 pm

    cool freya! are you like restarting this blog or something??how many virtual rides do you have now?

    • March 19, 2009 6:21 pm

      Alexb my loyal friend! It’s so good to see you posting! Yes, I am blogging again! I may not be able to respond to everyone quickly but I like to post about updates and info early in the mornin’ so I hope people find it useful.

Comments are closed.

