Skip to content

Bearemy has a Water Bottle Fur You!

May 14, 2008

To celebrate Health and Fitness Month visit Bearemy in Town Square today – click on him for a Water Bottle!

  • Is everyone filling out your 100% Pawsome Booklets?! What did you include for May?
  • What are some ideas you have for healthy eating and exercise that you think of when filling out Panda’s checklist in the sportsplex?

UPDATE ON CODES PLEASE READ!

I have recently learned that several codes posted were not supposed to be shared.

I will be deleting all posts with the codes in them that were meant for special occasions.

Please do not post any codes again.

Thanks for your consideration!

20 Comments
  1. sarahbear371 permalink
    May 14, 2008 1:44 pm

    Freya,
    Can there be a party when you get 250,000 page views?? You are so close and I think that that calls for celebration!

  2. sammik permalink
    May 14, 2008 2:07 pm

    Thanks for the heads up, Freya!

    I have been playing badminton every night after dark and it’s surprisingly fun!

  3. sarahbear371 permalink
    May 14, 2008 2:45 pm

    I was just checking out Shea and Mercer’s blog thing on the blog roll and I found this comment from Shea:

    Re: May is a busy month! 05/10/08 04:59pm Shea and Mercer

    Hey everyone, I just wanted to let everyone know that I am planning to go back to Bearville on Friday, May 16th. I will be on around 9:00 P.M. for my Australian and European friends and I will be on earlier for all of my other friends that have early “American” bedtimes. I will try to go to the Cubby Den and meet you all at Paw Park. I sure hope that works for everyone and I look forward to meeting and talking with each of you. Mercer says Paws 2 u 4 now! Hugs and God Bless, Shea

  4. sarahbear371 permalink
    May 14, 2008 4:35 pm

    Hey everyone!
    The NewsFlash is updated!Ted the Tailor, Pawlette’s friend, is coming May 21! New sporty fashions are coming too!

  5. alexb1094 permalink
    May 14, 2008 5:57 pm

    you are not there

  6. kitten1462 permalink
    May 14, 2008 6:54 pm

    Hey on May 21 go to the fashion store and meet ted the taylor, a british friend of pawlette’s and he will give you a prize! Plus soon you will be able to buy fitness furniture and clothes.

    That’s what’s up!

  7. May 14, 2008 9:21 pm

    UPDATE ON CODES PLEASE READ!

    I have recently learned that the code for the Bearemy emoticon was a special gift for Build-A-Bear employees only. They are beary special to be able to work for Build-A-Bear!

    I will be deleting all posts with the code in it.

    Please do not post the code again or any reference to it.

    Thanks for your consideration!

    (No one is in trouble and no one is banned – stop worrying, just do not post codes without my permission first, I will confirm that it is a universal code for all to share) (you can post here now if you want, I just wanted to make sure everyone read this post)

  8. May 14, 2008 11:37 pm

    Ohhhh Fitness Furniture and clothes – We’re having a major Spa Pawty when that comes out!

  9. tessapopstar3 permalink
    May 15, 2008 12:24 am

    i know i am really excited for the new furniture and clothes. the furry newsflash last week said “new sprots furniture coming to the bear stuff store soon!” and it’s been a week and a whole newsflash later, and i’m getting impatient LOL hope it comes out soon 🙂

  10. regansosweet permalink
    May 15, 2008 2:08 am

    oh, a Spa Pawty sounds so fun!

  11. regansosweet permalink
    May 15, 2008 2:25 am

    is there no trading page anymore?

  12. May 15, 2008 3:21 am

    Regansosweet – There is a trading post, have you not seen it?

  13. regansosweet permalink
    May 15, 2008 10:21 am

    Oh right, okay, for some reason I couldn’t remember where it was. Thanks!

  14. joshzoom41 permalink
    May 15, 2008 10:36 am

    hey everyone, i’m so upset that i missed the party the other night, i had my black and white clothes ready and everything, but we had a big storm thatknocked out my DSL for a few days and they just got it fixed yesterday…looks like I’ve missed out on a lot! a spa party or 250,000 hit party sounds like fun, I’ll be ther for sure!

  15. megancuddles7 permalink
    May 15, 2008 6:23 pm

    Spa party sounds fun.

  16. sammik permalink
    May 15, 2008 7:03 pm

    Haha, I felt so out of the loop when I lost my internet for a few days in March, joshzoom. Welcome back!

    I can’t wait for the fitness furniture. I wish I had an extra room for it, lol.

  17. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    May 15, 2008 7:11 pm

    WOW! 210,571 blog hits for today! I can’t believe this! 🙂

  18. GracieJellyBear4 permalink
    May 16, 2008 12:49 pm

    Freya,
    #93 of the ‘codes’ topic has that code as well, and needs removed.

  19. scarlettjingles permalink
    May 16, 2008 9:14 pm

    Hello everyone, I’m waiting for Cubby to empty up a little so I can hopefully meet Shea (I missed her earlier today.) I just signed up here, and this is my first post. It’s nice to meet everyone, and the parties sound like fun!

  20. nadinefebruary permalink
    June 1, 2008 2:32 am

    please give more codes freya please i need more 🙂 😉

Comments are closed.

