Skip to content

Black Lab Quest in Paw Park

April 11, 2008

The cutest new pup showed up in Paw Park this morning. They are calling it a Dark Labrador Bone Hunt. A glitch prevented many from winning any money after completing the quest but it seems to be fixed now.

Start by clicking on the Black Lab in Paw Park, then find 5 “shadow dogs” throughout Build-A-Bearville.com (TM). After finding all 5 return to the Lab and click on it to receive your reward of 500 Bear Bills.

Here are the shadows to look for:

5 Comments
  1. JessBearHug permalink
    April 11, 2008 9:05 am

    I went back in last night and got my 500 bear bills.

  2. janineallheart permalink
    April 11, 2008 11:44 am

    you know what’s strange, the time i did my black lab quest, it showed a box, like it was going to give me clothes, or furniture! but nothing was in the box! then i went on last night, clicked on the dog and he gave me 200 bear bills!

  3. sammik permalink
    April 11, 2008 6:00 pm

    Yay, I did it and got 500 bear bills. 🙂

    Sorry I haven’t been very active on here lately. It’s the last few weeks of school for me and I have papers, projects, and finals to worry about. Uggh.

  4. frostingonthecake permalink
    April 11, 2008 10:31 pm

    I got my 500 Bear Bills. The shadow dog things were kinda creepy. 😀

  5. elenatotallycute permalink
    May 5, 2008 6:59 pm

    yup i got my 500 bear bills

Comments are closed.

