Skip to content

Nature Walk at Pawsitively Green (TM) Center

April 5, 2008

Start at the Pawsitively Green (TM) Center. Click on the big round recycling sign above the door to the center to get started on the Nature Walk. Items that can be composted can be found all around BearVille. The locations are different for everyone and different each time you log in. You can repeat this quest once a day, you are awarded 200 bear bills each day you complete the quest and find 5 items!

  • Here are a few of the items to look for (Purple Dandelion, Yellow Dandelion, Grass, Branch, Pile of Leaves, Cobweb, Tree Stump, Twig, Ivy Vine):

[

Thanks to Pixarmc for heads up about a dandelion!

19 Comments
  1. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    April 5, 2008 10:23 am

    You get 500 bb for the Topaz Gem Hunt and 200 bb each time you complete the Nature Walk

  2. jessinoodles permalink
    April 5, 2008 11:10 am

    hey Freya i need some help!!!

  3. sammik permalink
    April 5, 2008 11:28 am

    I had no idea you could do it more than once, lol.

  4. sushirox336 permalink
    April 5, 2008 12:01 pm

    it will not let me take it again. 😦

  5. JessBearHug permalink
    April 5, 2008 12:02 pm

    Thanks for posting the pictures, Freya. I had no idea what the spider web looked like. Now I’ll know what I’m looking for.

  6. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    April 5, 2008 12:23 pm

    What do you need help with jessinoodles?

    Sushirox – I wonder if there are a limit to the number of times, I have done it twice once yesterday and then again this morning.

  7. janineallheart permalink
    April 5, 2008 12:25 pm

    That’s funny! i did the nature walk twice too…. it won’t let me do the gem quest again though….

  8. sushirox336 permalink
    April 5, 2008 12:27 pm

    i only did the nature walk once. 😕

  9. momlovestocook permalink
    April 5, 2008 2:24 pm

    I have been able to do the nature walk every day and get the 200bb every time.
    It is getting easier now that I know what I am looking for. You can also find two things in one spot so make sure you take a good luck around.

  10. pixarmc permalink
    April 5, 2008 7:11 pm

    I’ve also seen dandelions on the nature walk…

  11. jessinoodles permalink
    April 5, 2008 7:54 pm

    hey freya, how do i add my avatar from babv as my picture??
    ohhh by the way…im jessinoodles on babv too

  12. April 6, 2008 9:13 am

    Hiya Pix! I found a big purple dandelion this morning so I added the picture.

  13. katherinebeardiva3 permalink
    April 6, 2008 9:44 am

    does anyone know where are the gems are for the other (hunt) i need one more i looked every where, unless its in the beach

  14. JessBearHug permalink
    April 6, 2008 12:01 pm

    Thanks for the new picture, Freya. I probably would have never spotted the purple dandelion without it. I found it exactly where you had it in the picture. I also found the spider web today for the 1st time and that was where you had it also. Been logging on and off looking for the 5th piece. Tough one to find today for some reason.

    See you all later.

  15. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    April 6, 2008 12:09 pm

    I did the nature walk too! Somehow,every time i play this, it gets easier and easier.

  16. faithballetbear5 permalink
    April 6, 2008 2:40 pm

    Does anyone else see the boot in the wagon on the farm?
    Has that always been there?
    I thought it was part of the nature walk but you can’t click on it.

  17. pixarmc permalink
    April 6, 2008 2:45 pm

    I saw that too… it should be part of the nature walk,but it isn’t. I think that is new, but I’m not sure.

  18. sammik permalink
    April 6, 2008 3:36 pm

    katherinebeardiva3, there’s a thread on the front page about the Treasured Topaz Teddy and all the locations are listed in a post there. 🙂

  19. pixieinpink3 permalink
    May 31, 2008 3:41 pm

    it only let me do the walk once 😦

Comments are closed.

