Skip to content

Thanks to FrancescaBearPaw for another Great Party!

March 29, 2008

My favorite Sarahs! Two bears and a hug:

bearhugs.jpg

It was a fun Saturday afternoon thanks to our Official Blog Social Queen!

  • These parties and ideas take a lot of effort and time to plan. I just wanted to extend a special thank you to Kitten for making the party and this blog a success!
  • It is a well deserved, well earned Official Title granted by me!
aschool.jpg
  • Linda’s Bunny Tail

linda.jpg

aschool3.jpgaschool2.jpg
  • Check out the bear with the striped pants in the corner! Who owns that bear?

aschool5.jpgaschool6.jpg

  • One happy teacher here leaping for joy!
  • aschoolleap.jpg
44 Comments
  1. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:19 pm

    Thank you! I feel spacial! And yes they do and I love being the best BABV party hostess and I like having everybody coming to my parties! Thanks! And just saying I’m sure a blog with 3000 hits and lots of happy people is very hard to run too. So, Freya the famous, THANK YOU FOR THE BLOG!!!! LET’S HERE IT FOR FREYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. linda‼ permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:20 pm

    look at me in the pictures. i have a bunny tail and i don’t even own one.

  3. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:21 pm

    LOL yea, did you have a fun time?

  4. linda‼ permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:21 pm

    yea, thanks for the blog, Freya‼‼‼

  5. linda‼ permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:21 pm

    yes i did

  6. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:25 pm

    That’s good!

  7. sarahbearish<3 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:28 pm

    that was a great party!(and school not on a school day :P)

  8. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:33 pm

    Thanks! I am glad you all liked it!

  9. sushirox336 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:39 pm

    kitten, i am so sorry i could not make it.
    😦 it looked great!

  10. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:39 pm

    Oh cute!

    Linda I had to go look closer for a better picture of your bunny tail – check it out!

    I must know who owns that bear with the striped pants, I think they’re all ready for the Fashion Show!

  11. JessBearHug permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:44 pm

    LOVE the pictures. Thanks for posting them, Freya. I LOVE the ones with all the animals. Looks like a very crowded party with all of them out of the packbacks. So cute!! Who has the bear wearing the stripe pants and hat?
    Great outfit. How did you get it?? Thanks again, Kitten. Awesome job!!

  12. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:48 pm

    It’s ok sushi! And yea, who owns that bear?

  13. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 5:49 pm

    Thanks!

  14. kitten1462 permalink
    March 29, 2008 6:46 pm

    I LOVE the pics!

  15. alexb1094 permalink
    March 29, 2008 8:51 pm

    can you guys do another party and give more time’s notice….i never came on in the first part of the day and therefore missed he school/party….maybe tom we can have another one…and has anyone seen the high scores in the picture game…how are they so high…is there a secret animal or something…they get triple the score i do..they must have plenty of bear bills…thanks

  16. alexb1094 permalink
    March 29, 2008 8:54 pm

    did anyone here turn off their lights for earth hour…even though it’s not about babv i still posted it because i think it’s important and we should stop global warming…my family used only candles and turned off all our lights…it was pretty fun actually….let me know

  17. sarahbear371 permalink
    March 29, 2008 9:04 pm

    I missed the school!! 😦
    I am so sad i never heard about it! You have to have another one really soon!!!

  18. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    March 29, 2008 9:23 pm

    Yes Alexb and Sarahbear, we will have at least a week’s notice next time!

    Friday April 18th – Kitten and I are planning a pre-fashion show party at my condo just for Blog friends with special goody bags to give out just like at real fashion shows! Friday night April 18th – save the date 🙂

    I didn’t know anything about earth hour alexb, I’m interested to learn more.

  19. sushirox336 permalink
    March 29, 2008 9:44 pm

    ummm… a while ago when we were talking about outfits for the fashion show we were thinking of using this basic outfit:

    but each be in a different color. i was wondering what everyone thought of it or has any suggestions.

  20. sarahbear371 permalink
    March 29, 2008 9:50 pm

    Yay!! hopefully by April 18th i will have my Topaz Bear!!!!

  21. JessBearHug permalink
    March 29, 2008 10:05 pm

    What are the chances! That’s the one night we absolutely will not be around. My daughter and I share the account and she’s in the State Science Fair and that’s the awards ceremony so there’s no way for us to sneak off to the hotel 😦 She asked if you could change it to the 19th 🙂

  22. sarahbearish<3 permalink
    March 29, 2008 10:10 pm

    hmm i wonder how much it would confuse people if me and sarahbear were to dress alike 😛

  23. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:16 pm

    Sarahbear371, I want the Topaz Bear too!!

    Yes JessBearHug we can make it on Saturday the 19th! Time to be confirmed.

    Sarahbearish, my college roomate and I had the same first name. We loved it, 2 blonds and we dressed alike sometimes too. It was a lot of fun.

    Sushirox, I like it – but I would like a ruffle skirt better than the tie shorts, since it is a fashion show we should be a little more dressed up, would you agree? I’m sorry – I’ll go back and reread that thread and catch up.

  24. sushirox336 permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:18 pm

    sure a ruffle skirt would be fine!

  25. sushirox336 permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:39 pm

    omg you guys THE WEIRDEST THING HAPPENED!!!
    look at all these glitches i saw tonight:
    well first these people got into my cub condo while i was changing furniture~

    Then when i logged out and got back into my cub condo this thing popped up that was a whisper and had a changing face REALLY quickly.look at the faces and weird message. the name is also strange.

    the message said:
    VeryLongName Whispers:you want to trade my GalaxSeeds for My Bust-A-Germ ?

  26. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    March 30, 2008 12:26 am

    WOW sushirox! Hackers maybe?!

    Or maybe a new plaid flooring?!

    I have to say, I love the colors of your room – the burgundy and black are awesome.

  27. nekostarlight permalink
    March 30, 2008 3:51 am

    OMG sushi that whisper happened to me once and it crashed my computer!!!!!

  28. nekostarlight permalink
    March 30, 2008 3:52 am

    Yeah I *heart* your condo!!! 😀

  29. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 10:32 am

    Hi everyone! I’m sort of new to this blog, and I’m sorry I came too late for the school/ party. I agree with Freya, it could be hackers maybe, but thanks on letting us see the pictures.

  30. sushirox336 permalink
    March 30, 2008 10:42 am

    oh thanks freya and neko!
    oh neko, when that whisper came up it just
    froze the screen on the tab i had up.
    but yeah i think it is a hack or something because:
    1. you can not put anykind of smiley in a whisper
    2.you can not say “galaxseeds” or “bust-a-germ” (whatever those are?????)
    3. you can not get the name “VeryLongName”

  31. nekostarlight permalink
    March 30, 2008 11:18 am

    Hey, Sushi, that bunny glitch you got, that was my bunny! I was there as well, in the orange.

  32. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 1:08 pm

    I still can’t believed that happened to you Sushi! Hey Sushi and Kittens! I was wondering if we could have like a beach party a my Cub Condo like near the summer maybe or sooner? I was planning that party ever since! In the party, anyone could wear summer clothes like bikinis,shorts, or other stuff.

  33. JessBearHug permalink
    March 30, 2008 1:59 pm

    Thanks Freya. Saturday, April 19th would be great. Late afternoon, I would imagine, would work best for us since we don’t know the exact time the bus will get back. I would think hotel checkout would be no later than 10 and a few hours home.

  34. kitten1462 permalink
    March 30, 2008 2:04 pm

    Cool! I’ll help you plan and host it. Though I don’t think it should be very soon. Like maybe end of June or early july when school’s out. Don’t worry about planning parties. I can take care of it. But I am free to advice or if you want to have it at your cub condo I’ll let people know when I say we are having a party. Just don’t worry about hosting parties, I can do it. But remember- I like advice!LOL ~kitten The Official Blog Social Queen

    P.S. Now i’m going to end my posts with ~kitten the official blog social queen. I like saying that! LOL

  35. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 2:08 pm

    Thank you so much kittens! I was a little worried because I’m still new here. But that’s ok with me if it’s near June or July! As long as the party takes place at my Cub Condo! 🙂

  36. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 2:09 pm

    I know I’m posting a lot here, but my buildabearville user name is JenniferFriendsFurever9. Thanks to everyone!

  37. princessbunny permalink
    March 30, 2008 3:42 pm

    Wow, I guess I missed another awesome party!
    April 19 I am there !!!!!! 🙂

  38. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 3:46 pm

    Me too! 🙂

  39. jocelyntlo permalink
    March 31, 2008 1:38 am

    Just out of curiousity…what happens at the parties? And the classes? I would love to join/attend, but I’m always a day late! 😦

  40. kitten1462 permalink
    March 31, 2008 6:28 am

    LOL, well at the parties we just dance and chat and play games. At school, we lean, and chat, and go on field trips. The parties and school are really fun. Are you coming to the one on Saturday?

  41. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 31, 2008 7:52 am

    Hey Kittens and Freya! When are you going to plan another school / party?

  42. kitten1462 permalink
    March 31, 2008 8:03 am

    IDK yet. But soon you’ll have to check at the pawty time thing often! LOL 🙂

  43. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 31, 2008 4:00 pm

    Well, if it’s on the weekends, then I’ll come of course!

  44. jocelyntlo permalink
    April 1, 2008 12:45 am

    Kitten…I will definitely try to make it Saturday. I think it was 7pm eastern time/4pm western time right? But in any case, I will try to make it. I definitely want to check it out.

Comments are closed.

