Skip to content

Valentine Emoticons!

February 7, 2008

I just sent out emails to everyone from the blog so be sure and check your emails. One response saying that she entered it has mis-typed the code in and it said it was already used! 😦 I just entered one in for my additional account and it seemed to work fine, I hope yours do!

  • Go to Townsquare to the BAB Workshop, click on the Pawsome Pink Bunny at the counter, Select ‘Enter a web code for your FREE gift’ then enter the code.
Please note that all my Valentines were given out! Thanks for your interest!!


emoticon.jpg Update: Be sure and check your emails, you should all have a code!! Happy Valentine’s da!

11 Comments
  1. bearlover permalink
    February 7, 2008 5:54 pm

    Thanks for the Valentine’s Day greeting. My code worked just fine. It was very thoughtful of you to send them to all of us.

  2. sammik permalink
    February 7, 2008 6:17 pm

    Ohmygoodness it’s adorable! Thank you so much and Happy Valentine’s Day!

    (Hopefully html will work on this post!)

  3. s4d0s-DJXpert permalink
    February 7, 2008 8:49 pm

    thanks :)!!!! I really love it!

  4. sarahbearish permalink
    February 8, 2008 12:38 am

    i love the emotion!are you going to be opening up your house tomorrow?and sorry bout not getting on today 😦

  5. pixarmc permalink
    February 8, 2008 3:38 am

    thanks, i love it! =-)

  6. starofstars permalink
    February 11, 2008 10:19 am

    Thanks so Much Freya that was very kind of you to send me the valentine code 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 LOL

  7. FreyaFullOfHugs permalink
    February 11, 2008 11:58 am

    You’re very welcome, enjoy!

  8. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 4:27 pm

    Freya, do you know how i could get this code? I didn’t know that this emotion exist.

  9. Freya/Buildabearvilleblog permalink
    March 30, 2008 4:29 pm

    Oh I had a bunch of Valentines but just last week I gave one to SarahBear and she tried to enter it and they have expired.

    It seems to be too late, sorry 😦

  10. jenniferfriendsfurever9 permalink
    March 30, 2008 4:34 pm

    Oh if I only asked sooner! Oh well, it seemed pretty cool though. 😦

  11. mikaelascubabear permalink
    May 24, 2008 9:03 pm

    I didn’t get a code from you, but I found it on some website… I also got the bearemy emoticon there

Comments are closed.

