Skip to content

Jungle Ruins Quest & Bearish Valentines!

January 22, 2008

Complete! My first Quest is done, finito, sayanaro – I learned so much that I will be adding to the Quest page in the next few days! The Cave of Wonders is a blast! I could not imagine the little ones (children) doing this without our guidance. Here’s my special leopard newsboy hat that comes with the Purrfect Pink Leopard. She was so cute walking around that cave encouraging me!newsboy.jpgI’m also wearing the limited edition Valentine’s tee that comes with the Valentines you buy at real Build-A-Bear Workshop.

  • And for those of you still on the Hunt Fur Hearts Quest there’s a clue in the picture also!
One Comment
  1. nadinefebruary permalink
    May 29, 2008 1:54 am

    i know the clew is the flower behind you click on it you get money eveyday and if you a heart table pretty cool!!!!!!!1 😉

Comments are closed.

