Skip to content

Huggable Heroes Last Day Today!

January 21, 2008

Post a comment here when you see a Huggable Hero with the time, location and server! The Huggable heroes are everywhere but not all day. Here’s a quick guide:

If you see a guide that is a hint that one of the heroes will be entering at that spot on that server. Here’s what a guide looks like:bearguide.jpg

You can find the hero by looking for the yellow shirt with the star or by their name which ends in HuggableHero. This is CharlotteHuggableHero:charlottehuggablehero.jpg

They walk around and move very fast so I found Charlotte by waiting in Town Square of Bear Blvd after I saw a guide, about 15minutes after the guide left she showed up. They walk all around and walk fast so you have to be quick, I missed Bailey a few times but saw her long enough to add her as a friend.

Find a spot to hang out, like Town Square, and click on the Furbulous Friend Finder. It’s the icon in the left hand bottom corner with the people on it. Here’s a pic:iconpeople.jpg

Click on ‘Nearby’ and as people come and go it will update. When you see the name with HuggableHero you must ask to trade! Be sure to have a few hats, totebag or scarf in your inventory for them to choose. They may ask for a santa hat or something you don’t want to trade, just take it out of the trade by clicking on it. They will be fair. I traded a pair of sunglassess and a scarf for the hat. The hat looks like the one Bearemy wears and that Charlotte is wearing.nearby.jpg

6 Comments
  1. buildabearvilleblog permalink
    January 21, 2008 8:48 am

    Cool, I’ll be there! Hey I like your new avatar, pretty – is that Sailor Moon?

  2. January 21, 2008 8:51 am

    Thank you! And nooope, it’s Luna (With Rockman) from Ryuusei no Rockman :3

  3. January 21, 2008 8:56 am

    Charlotte’s house is open, but too bad she isn’t there x__x

  4. buildabearvilleblog permalink
    January 21, 2008 9:34 am

    I’m going to BAB right now, they’re holding the last pink gem bear for me, I called last night when I found out it was limited edition (I can’t believe they’re sold out) and I just have to have one of those tiara’s. It looks so great!

    Be back later 🙂

  5. January 21, 2008 10:12 am

    Kay :3 That’s why I always try to go the first day. There is only like 126K and mine was number 12,000 something.

  6. January 22, 2008 12:42 pm

    I know the person. I saw her when I saw Charlotte asking and then they both disappeared. When I saw Charlotte next, she had 30K more and the girl was showing off her shirt. So yeah, just put two and two together.

Comments are closed.

