Skip to content

Badges in BuildABearVille!

January 5, 2008

You can earn different badges by playing different games in Bearville! Here’s a big shoutout to Bearlover and to Pixarmc for their helpful blog suggestions! Yeah! I just moved up to being a Novice Pawtist!

  • Visual Arts points are awarded for Photo Safari.
  • Performing Arts points are awarded for Shake Your Honey, Bearrific Drummers, Word Fur the Birds, and Fast and Fabulous Shapes.
  • Fashion points are awarded for Bears and Pairs.
  • Recreation points are awarded for Bobbing Fur Apples and Fast Paw, Bear Hugs and Kick It Quick.
  • Community points for Canine Care, Pie Eating Contest and Diving Beary Deep.
  • Neither points or bear bills for Stories & Activities, Pawsome Painting, DJ Furbulous, and Furshionista Dress Up.
  • NOTE: Thanks to Pixarmc now we know that you have to get through at least one level to get the badge points.

6 Comments
  1. pixarmc permalink
    January 12, 2008 6:03 am

    you can also get:
    performing arts- shake your honey
    community- dive beary deep and pie eating contest

    *note: to get the badge points, you have to get through at least one level

  2. bearlover permalink
    January 12, 2008 5:33 pm

    I found that playing “Words Fur the Birds” gives you 1 Performing Arts point for each game — and it took 200 points/games to complete a level. Looking at how far up the meter I am, I think I will need to complete over 10 levels — maybe even as many as 15 levels to earn a badge.

    Playing Photo Safari, I reached a new level with about 240 points, but I wasn’t counting games. This next level I am counting both. I will let you know what I discover.

  3. s4d0s permalink
    January 23, 2008 6:38 pm

    Guess what!!! im a Novice Pawtist!!!

  4. hellokitty96 permalink
    May 25, 2008 9:47 pm

    cool congrats

  5. hellokitty96 permalink
    May 25, 2008 10:19 pm

    hi

  6. hellokitty96 permalink
    May 26, 2008 9:42 am

    hi i am testing my avatar

Comments are closed.

